WizTree 3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: (Fast)
zh_TW: (快速)

en: (No Extension)
zh_TW: (無副檔名)

en: (Selecting ALL can be very slow!)
zh_TW: (選擇所有可能會非常慢!)

en: (Warning: can be slow!)
zh_TW: (警告: 可能很慢!)

en: (You can hide the Donate button by making a donation)
zh_TW: (您可以透過贊助,隱藏贊助按鈕)

en: (click for more information)
zh_TW: (點擊查看更多資訊)

en: 32 bit
zh_TW: 32 位

en: 64 bit
zh_TW: 64 位

en: <Folder>
zh_TW: <資料夹>

en: A keyboard enhancement utility that makes it easy to type accented and other special Unicode characters on a standard US/UK keyboard using easy to remember keyboard shortcuts.
zh_TW: 一種鍵盤增強實用程式, 可使用快速鍵在鍵盤上輕鬆輸入帶重音符號和其它特殊的 Unicode 字元.使用容易記住的鍵盤快速鍵.

en: A powerful yet easy to use web gallery downloading tool. It supports most of the popular image hosting sites (such as flickr, facebook, Google image search, imgur, deviantart etc.).
zh_TW: 一個功能強大且易於使用的web畫廊下載工具. 它支持大多數流行的圖像託管網站 (例如 flickr, facebook, Google image search, imgur, deviantart 等).

en: ALL
zh_TW: 所有

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 添加文件夾

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allocated
zh_TW: 佔用硬碟空間

en: Alternate row colors
zh_TW: 備用行顏色

en: Always Run as Administrator
zh_TW: 總是以系統管理員身份執行

en: An update is available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: Apply Filter
zh_TW: 應用過濾器

en: As of version 2.0, WizTree can now also scan non NTFS hard drives, network drives, USB drives, and individual directories.
zh_TW: 從 WizTree 2.0 版本開始, 現在也可以掃描非 NTFS 硬碟機, 網路硬碟機, USB 隨身碟和單獨的目錄.

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto scan after making selection
zh_TW: 選擇完自動掃描

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: CSV file
zh_TW: CSV 文件

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Check for updates now
zh_TW: 現在檢查更新

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click on the "View Update" button to learn more.
zh_TW: 點擊 "查看更新" 按鈕了解更多資訊.

en: Color
zh_TW: 颜色

en: Color Blind
zh_TW: 色盲

en: Color By
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command Prompt Here
zh_TW: 以命令提示字元開啟

en: Command Prompt windows - are you sure?
zh_TW: 命令提示視窗 - 你確定?

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Path
zh_TW: 複製路徑

en: Copy file and size info to clipboard
zh_TW: 將文件和大小信息復制到剪貼板

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Delete (No undelete possible)
zh_TW: 刪除 (永久刪除)

en: Delete (to Recycle Bin)
zh_TW: 刪除 (到資源回收桶)

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display Byte values
zh_TW: 顯示以位元為單位的數值

en: Display Dynamic values
zh_TW: 顯示變動單位數值

en: Display GB values
zh_TW: 顯示以 GB 為單位的數值

en: Display KB values
zh_TW: 顯示以 KB 為單位的數值

en: Display MB values
zh_TW: 顯示以 MB 為單位的數值

en: Don't locate duplicates
zh_TW: 不查找重複項

en: Don't show this again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此內容

en: Dump MFT File
zh_TW: 轉存 MFT 檔案

en: Dumping MFT file, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在轉存 MFT 檔案, 請稍後...

en: Dumping file
zh_TW: 正在轉存檔案

en: Dup Count
zh_TW: 重複計數

en: Dup Size
zh_TW: 重複大小

en: Duplicate Files:
zh_TW: 重複文件:

en: Duplicates only
zh_TW: 僅重複項

en: Enable drag/drop
zh_TW: 啟用拖放

en: Enable gradient colors in treemap
zh_TW: 在樹狀圖中啟用漸層顏色

en: Enter Supporter Code
zh_TW: 輸入贊助者代碼

en: Enterprise license
zh_TW: 企業許可證

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error checking for updates:
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤:

en: Exclude Filter:
zh_TW: 排除過濾器:

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Explore Folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾

en: Explorer windows - are you sure?
zh_TW: Windows 檔案總管 - 你確定?

en: Export File Types to CSV file
zh_TW: 將文件類型導出為 CSV 文件

en: Export complete.
zh_TW: 導出完成.

en: Export to .CSV file
zh_TW: 導出到 .CSV 文件

en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Failed to import CSV file
zh_TW: 導入 CSV 文件失敗

en: Failed to update Windows Explorer context menu
zh_TW: 更新 Windows 檔案總管右鍵選單失敗

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Extension(s)
zh_TW: 文件擴展名

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Search Filter:
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋篩選器:

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: File View
zh_TW: 檔案查看

en: File already exists - overwrite?
zh_TW: 文件已經存在 - 覆蓋?

en: File group minimum size (set to 0 to disable file grouping)
zh_TW: 文件組最小大小 (設定為 0 可停用文件分組)

en: File in
zh_TW: 文件在

en: File not found
zh_TW: 檔案未找到

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files in
zh_TW: 個檔案在

en: Filter Scan Results
zh_TW: 過濾器掃描結果

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: For example, to type an à (a with grave accent), you press Ctrl+` then press a. These shortcuts work from any Windows application.
zh_TW: 例如, 若要鍵入一個 à (帶有嚴重重音的 a), 請按 Ctrl+a. 這些快捷方式適用於任何 Windows 應用程式.

en: Generated by
zh_TW: 生成由

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help support WizTree development by making a donation
zh_TW: 透過贊助支持 WizTree 的發展

en: Help us make WizTree better!
zh_TW: 幫助我們使 WizTree 更好!

en: If you use WizTree commercially or you'd just like to support the freeware community then please make a donation by clicking on the Donate button at the top right of the screen. Thank you! :)
zh_TW: 如果您想將 WizTree 用於商業用途或想支持我們, 請點擊右上角的贊助按鈕來贊助我們. 感謝你! :)

en: Include Filter:
zh_TW: 包含過濾器:

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Invalid Key - Please try again.
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰 - 請再試一次.

en: It does this in the FASTEST way possible - you simply won't find any other application of this type that's quicker! Use the information WizTree provides to quickly locate and remove "space hogs" from your hard drive.
zh_TW: 他將以最快的方式做到這一點 - 您將找不到比他更快的這種類型的應用程式! 使用 WizTree 提供的資訊, 您可快速的從硬碟中找出和釋放被大量占用的空間.

en: It doesn't require any complicated setup or project files - it just works.
zh_TW: 它不需要任何複雜的設定或專案.

en: It is recommended that you copy and paste your supporter code.
zh_TW: 建議您複製並貼上您的贊助者代碼.

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lifetime
zh_TW: 壽命

en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮

en: Loading file list...
zh_TW: 正在加載檔案列表...

en: Loading tree...
zh_TW: 正在加載樹狀圖...

en: Locate by Name, Size
zh_TW: 按名稱, 大小定位

en: Locate by Name, Size, Date
zh_TW: 按名稱, 大小, 日期定位

en: MFT Dump
zh_TW: MFT 轉存

en: MFT Dump cancelled...
zh_TW: MFT 轉儲已取消...

en: MFT data dump complete.
zh_TW: MFT 資料轉存完成.

en: MFT data dumped to file
zh_TW: MFT 資料轉存到檔案

en: MFT file
zh_TW: MFT 檔案

en: Match entire path
zh_TW: 符合整個路徑

en: Match file name only
zh_TW: 僅符合文件名

en: Max files to display:
zh_TW: 要顯示的最大檔案數:

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Monitor file system for changes
zh_TW: 監視檔案系統更改

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多個

en: New Instance
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: No MFT root found!
zh_TW: 未找到 MFT 根!

en: No update found.
zh_TW: 未找到更新.

en: Normally the MFT is only scanned when an entire drive is selected. This option can speed up the scanning of folders containing a large number of files, but can be slower for smaller folders.
zh_TW: 通常, 僅當選擇整個驅動器時才會掃描 MFT. 此選項可加快對包含大量文件的文件夾的掃描速度, 但對於較小的文件夾掃描速度可能會較慢.

en: Number of Decimal places to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的小數位數

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Only use digits 0 to 9 and letters A to F.
zh_TW: 只能使用數字 0 到 9 和字母 A 到 F.

en: Open file on double click
zh_TW: 雙擊開啟文件

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percent of Drive
zh_TW: 硬碟容量百分比

en: Percent of Parent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Please install an older version of WizTree with a suitable version date, or purchase a new supporter code.
zh_TW: 請安裝具有合適版本日期的舊版 WizTree, 或購買新的支持者代碼.

en: Please restart WizTree as Administrator to dump the MFT file
zh_TW: 請以系統管理員身分重新啟動 WizTree 轉存 MFT 檔案

en: Please select an NTFS formatted drive.
zh_TW: 請選擇 NTFS 格式的磁碟機.

en: Please visit the Antibody Software website for more great software, such as:
zh_TW: 想了解更多更好的軟體請造訪 Antibody 軟體網站, 例如:

en: Ready...
zh_TW: 準備就緒...

en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除文件夾

en: Reselect Child
zh_TW: 重新選擇子目錄

en: Reserved Space:
zh_TW: 預留空間:

en: Reset Configuration to default values
zh_TW: 將配置重置爲默認值

en: Reset tree expansion
zh_TW: 重置樹狀展開圖

en: Restart as Administrator
zh_TW: 以系統管理員身份重新啟動

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save Treemap Image as .png file
zh_TW: 將樹圖圖像另存為. png 文件

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Scan MFT (if possible) when a folder is selected for analysis
zh_TW: 在選擇用於分析的資料夾時掃描 MFT (如果可能)

en: Scan complete in
zh_TW: 掃描完成

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 正在掃描...

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select CSV file
zh_TW: 選擇 CSV 文件

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select Multiple
zh_TW: 選擇多個

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Select Parent
zh_TW: 選擇上層目錄

en: Select:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Selected Files
zh_TW: 已選擇檔案

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Shades of Gray (single color)
zh_TW: 灰色陰影 (單色)

en: Show Allocated Size on Treemap
zh_TW: 在樹狀圖中顯示佔用硬碟空間的大小

en: Show File Types
zh_TW: 顯示檔案類型

en: Show Folder and File Names on Treemap
zh_TW: 在樹狀圖上顯示文件夾和文件名稱

en: Show Free Space on Treemap
zh_TW: 在樹圖上顯示可用空間

en: Show Treemap
zh_TW: 顯示樹狀圖

en: Show horizontal lines in grids
zh_TW: 在網格中顯示水平線

en: Show max modified date of all sub folders/files as folder's last modified date
zh_TW: 將所有子資料夾/檔案的最大修改日期顯示為資料夾的最後修改日期

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sorry, your supporter code is only valid for versions of WizTree with version date
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您的支持者代碼僅適用於帶有版本日期的 WizTree 版本

en: Sorting file list...
zh_TW: 正在排序檔案列表...

en: Space Free:
zh_TW: 可用空間:

en: Space Used:
zh_TW: 已用空間:

en: Supporter Code
zh_TW: 贊助者代碼

en: Supporter code not valid for this version
zh_TW: 支持者代碼對此版本無效

en: Supporter license
zh_TW: 支持者許可證

en: Thank you for your support!
zh_TW: 感謝你的支持!

en: The MFT is a special hidden file used by the NTFS file system to keep track of all files and folders on a hard drive. Scanning for files this way completely bypasses the operating system (Windows) and provides a huge performance boost.
zh_TW: MFT 是一個特殊的隱藏檔案 用於在硬碟的 NTFS 檔案系統中紀錄所有的檔案和資料夾. 以這種方式掃描檔案完全繞過 Windows 作業系統, 提供了巨大的性能提升.

en: They cannot both be selected.
zh_TW: 他們不能同時被選中.

en: This version of WizTree has version date
zh_TW: 此版本的 WizTree 有版本日期

en: Total Files:
zh_TW: 檔案總數:

en: Total Size
zh_TW: 總大小

en: Total Space:
zh_TW: 總空間:

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀查看

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調整

en: UI Theme
zh_TW: UI 主題

en: Upgrades until:
zh_TW: 升級至:

en: Use WizTree classic theme
zh_TW: 使用 WizTree 經典主題

en: Version Date:
zh_TW: 版本日期:

en: View Update
zh_TW: 查看更新

en: WARNING: Take care not to remove any files that are required for the correct operation of your PC!
zh_TW: 警告: 小心不要去刪除任何正常運作 PC 所需要的檔案!

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: What is WizTree?
zh_TW: 關於 WizTree?

en: What makes WizTree so fast?
zh_TW: WizTree 為什麼這麼快?

en: When scanning NTFS formatted hard drives (most modern hard drives use this format), WizTree reads the hard drive's Master File Table (MFT) directly from the disk.
zh_TW: 當掃描 NTFS 格式的硬碟 (大多數現代硬碟都使用此格式) 時, WizTree 直接從硬碟讀取硬碟主文件表(MFT).

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Windows Explorer context menu
zh_TW: Windows 檔案總管右鍵選單

en: WizFile is an extremely rapid file finder application that uses methods similar to WizTree to rapidly index your hard drives. File search results are returned instantly as you type. WizFile provides a real time view of all files on your hard drives - any changes to the file search results will be updated in real time as they occur. It requires minimal CPU and RAM usage and has a negligible impact on the performance of your PC.
zh_TW: WizFile 是一個非常快速的文件查找器應用程序，它使用類似於WizTree 的方法來快速索引您的硬碟驅動器. 鍵入時會立即返回文件搜索結果. WizFile 提供了硬碟上所有文件的實時視圖- 對文件搜索 結果的任何變更都會立即即時更新. 它需要最少的CPU 和記憶體使用率. 對電腦效能的影響可以忽略不計.

en: WizTree is the world's fastest disk space analyzer. It scans your hard drive and shows you which files and folders are using the most disk space.
zh_TW: WizTree 是世界上最快的硬碟空間分析器. 它將掃描您的硬碟機，並且顯示出哪些檔案和資料夾使用的硬碟空間最多.

en: WizTree requires "Administrator" rights to enable high speed scanning of NTFS hard drives and to access all system files and folders. Click on the "Restart as Administrator" button to enable Administrator rights.
zh_TW: WizTree 需要 "系統管理員" 權限 , 啟用快速掃描 NTFS 硬碟機和存取所有的系统檔案和資料夾. 點選 "以系統管理員身分重新啟動" 按鈕來開啟系統管理員權限.

en: WizTree will now restart.
zh_TW: WizTree 現在將重新啟動.

en: You are about to open
zh_TW: 你即將打開

en: You can hide this message by making a donation
zh_TW: 您可以通過捐贈隱藏此信息

en: Zoom in Treemap
zh_TW: 放大樹狀圖

en: Zoom out Treemap
zh_TW: 縮小樹狀圖

en: canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: files
zh_TW: 個檔案

en: files - are you sure?
zh_TW: 檔案 - 你確定?

en: is included within
zh_TW: 包含在

en: lifetime
zh_TW: 終身

en: or earlier.
zh_TW: 或更早.

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: user license
zh_TW: 用戶許可證
